Contact

Participating Schools Information

We will be adding high school contact information that are partnering with the Diné College Dual Credit Program. Please check back soon.

New Mexico Schools and Institutions

  • Shiprock High School
    P.O. Box 3578
    Shiprock, NM 87420
    Go to Website

Contact

Dual Credit Coordinator
Winifred Jumbo
B.A., Brown University
wbjumbo@dinecollege.edu
(928) 724-6922

Chinle Center Director
Cathy L. Bahe
B.A., Northern Arizona University
clbahe@dinecollege.edu
(928) 724-3319
DC Extension: 7101

Crownpoint Center Director
Johanna Silago
jsilago@dinecollege.edu
505.786.7391
DC Extension: 7201

Shiprock Campus Interim Director
Thomas Bennett
tbennett@dinecollege.edu
(505) 368-3629
x3629

Tuba City Center Director
Phyllis Begay
M.Ed., Northern Arizona University
ptbegay@dinecollege.edu
(928) 283-5113
DC Extension: 7501

Window Rock Director
Grace Boyne
gmboyne@dinecollege.edu
(928) 871-2230
DC Extension: 7603