Registration Information

2020 Fall Online Registration

Registration is conducted at the Tsaile and Shiprock campuses and at regional sites. Students are encouraged to pre-register each semester. During registration, students are assigned an academic advisor to provide guidance on academic programs of study and enrollment. Students are not permitted to attend classes or participate in class activities unless they are officially admitted.

Academic Advisors and Program Coordinators will be available to assist students with online registration.

Advisement Hours: Monday – Thursday, 9AM to 3PM.

New, Transfer, and Continuing students are encouraged to contact:
Admissions Office: (928)-724-6634/6638
email: admissions@dinecollege.edu

Office of the Registrar:
email: registrar@dinecollege.edu

Questions? Contact your local Dine’ College Campus or Center.

  • Tsaile: (928) 724-6736
  • Shiprock: (505) 368-3621
  • Chinle: (928) 674-3319
  • Tuba City: (928) 283-5113
  • Window Rock: (928) 871-2230
  • Crownpoint: (505) 786-7391

2020-21 Academic Calendar
Academic Calendar (pdf)

Billing of Tuition and Fees
The billing of tuition and fees occurs at the time of registration. Diné College accepts cash, money orders, VISA or Master Card debit and credit cards only. Payments must be made to the Cashier. The Finance Office also accepts debit or credit payments over the phone. The college does not accept personal checks. Students with a student account balance in excess of $150.00 are not allowed to register. Students must have a zero balance to enroll in courses, obtain official transcripts, diplomas, or certificate of degrees. Unofficial transcripts are free of charge. Students must pay all tuition and fees in full for each semester.

Financial Aid & Scholarships
Non-cash paying students must have a Financial Aid Award Notification to be eligible for a deferment for their tuition and fees and to charge their books.

Library Access
All students must obtain a library card which will give them access to services at the college library.

Warrior ID
All Dine’ College students are entitled to a Warrior ID and it is highly recommended that the student obtain one as soon as they register. A WarriorID is a login and password that the student will use to:
• Access Diné College Computers
• Use Diné College email accounts
• Take online classes through Diné College’s online learning systems
• Access portions of the Dine’ College website which are restricted to Students, such as grades and financial aid.

Office of the Registrar

Director of Enrollment Management

Priscilla Leonard
paleonard@dinecollege.edu

Registrar

Louise Litzin
llitzin@dinecollege.edu

Assistant Registrar

LA Jim
lajim@dinecollege.edu

Administrative Assistant

Wanda Secatero
wsecatero@dinecollege.edu

Receptionist

Janet Smith
jansmith@dinecollege.edu

Location

Office of Registrar
One Stop Shop, Student Union Building
Tsaile Campus

Shiprock Office of Records and Admissions
Julia Begay (505) 368-3622
jmbegay@dinecollege.edu
Office: Shiprock South Student Success Center 105

Chinle Contact: Cathy L. Bahe 
M.A., Northern Arizona University
clbahe@dinecollege.edu
928.674.3319
DC Extension: 7101

Crownpoint Contact: Johanna Silago 
jsilago@dinecollege.edu
505.786.7391
DC Extension: 7201

Tuba City Contact: Phyllis Begay
M.Ed., Northern Arizona University
ptbegay@dinecollege.edu
928.283.5113
DC Extension: 7501

Window Rock Contact: Grace Boyne
gmboyne@dinecollege.edu
928.871.2230
DC Extension: 7603

Email:
registrar@dinecollege.edu

Call:
Tsaile: 928.724.6630

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Sat, Sun and Holidays: Closed

Mail:
Office of Registrar
PO Box C-04
Tsaile, AZ 86556