Contacts – Dual Credit

CONTACTS

Director of Dual Credit Enrollment Management
Winifred Jumbo
B.A., Brown University
wbjumbo@dinecollege.edu
(928) 724-6922

Chinle Center Director
Cathy L. Bahe
B.A., Northern Arizona University
clbahe@dinecollege.edu
(928) 724-3319
DC Extension: 7101

Crownpoint Center Director
Johanna Silago
jsilago@dinecollege.edu
505.786.7391
DC Extension: 7201

Shiprock Campus Interim Director
Thomas Bennett
tbennett@dinecollege.edu
(505) 368-3629
x3629

Tuba City Center Director
Phyllis Begay
M.Ed., Northern Arizona University
ptbegay@dinecollege.edu
(928) 283-5113
DC Extension: 7501

Window Rock Director
Grace Boyne
gmboyne@dinecollege.edu
(928) 871-2230
DC Extension: 7603

Dine College Facebook Dine College YouTube Dine College Twitter Dine College Instagram